Arts and Media

Technology in the Arts and information delivery

ListRank: 22ListRank: 22

Sound & Light Gear Discussion for Live Performance

Sound & Light Gear Discussion for Live Performance. Plus where to find good quality gear inexpensively. Resource to share or cost share gear.

ListRank: 22ListRank: 22

Vashon Civic Ballet

This listserve is designed to facilitate communications between families involved with the Vashon Civic Ballet.

ListRank: 22ListRank: 22

Swazi Stats

The Statistics of everything considerable in Swaziland

ListRank: 22ListRank: 22

Beck Robertson

A mailing list to keep updated with new releases, promos, discounts, giveaways and other related book news from author Beck Robertson.

ListRank: 22ListRank: 22

Groups for Paint Shop Pro enjoyment

Group for intermediate PSP fun. Learning Intermediate PSP Free lessons

ListRank: 22ListRank: 22

Wonder Not Envy

News and Feed relating to the WNE Q&A Series: wondernotenvy.wordpress.com WNE is a collection of long form Q&A sessions focused on both artists (musicians, writers, painters, scupltors, graphic designers, illustrators, photographers...) and fans Additional Feed Location: facebook.com/wondernotenvy Twitter Hashtag: #WNEQA

ListRank: 22ListRank: 22

CU Designer Tools

Newsletter Service for CU Designer Tools web site.

ListRank: 22ListRank: 22

Justin T Shockley Photography email list

Email list for Justin T Shockley Photography. Justin T Shockley is an internationally published fashion photographer living in NYC. he has shot for publications such as the NY Times, Runway Magazine Paris, Reuters, URB, Yale, Fashion Institute of technology and international fashion magazines.

ListRank: 22ListRank: 22

MGS Production Team

Mailing list for the production team of Melbourne Gang Show

ListRank: 22ListRank: 22

Jeniise Music Mailing List

Mailing List for musical artist Jeniise for updates on album, shows, concerts, and merchandise.

ListRank: 22ListRank: 22

Alumnos Ariadna Colli

This list is aimed to discuss topics relateds with digital creation of music and midi instruments.

ListRank: 22ListRank: 22

ti99demo

Subversion commits on the ti99demo.

ListRank: 22ListRank: 22

New Release Novels

For readers of Cara Swann novels. Updates and new release info only.

ListRank: 22ListRank: 22

Centro de Capacitacion Cinematografica

Information about screenings of student films, conferences, master classes and courses at our public film school

ListRank: 22ListRank: 22

Arts for Learning, Houston

The Arts for Learning Lessons project is designed to significantly increase student literacy by developing arts-based instructional strategies for use by elementary school teachers, grades three to five.

Category Pages: <Previous  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18  Next>