Arts and Media

Technology in the Arts and information delivery

ListRank: 24ListRank: 24

roverp4 group

The Guild is for all owners and enthusiasts of the Rover P4 in the Devon area.

ListRank: 24ListRank: 24

ZUZZ 1

Announce music shows that we bring to our city

ListRank: 24ListRank: 24

Founder, Sculpture studio

The sculpture studios of SMITH-BARNEY. "We make sculptures the old fashioned way - we carve them"

ListRank: 24ListRank: 24

Our Name Is Legion

Mailing list for the Worcester, MA band Our Name Is Legion.

ListRank: 24ListRank: 24

Vorpal Music

A Computer-Generated Music forum for fans of the Computer Music Generator, Vorpal.

ListRank: 24ListRank: 24

London Greek Film Festival News

London Greek Film Festival Newsletters

ListRank: 24ListRank: 24

Sonetti e poesie

Sonetti e poesie del cantastorie Federico Berti, su temi d'attualità, miti e leggende, storie di santi, costume, società, politica. Aggiornamento più o meno settimanale.

ListRank: 24ListRank: 24

Play Ground State Team Mailing List

To keep everybody on the team up to date on the development progress of Knights: Spiral Islands

ListRank: 24ListRank: 24

New Release Novels

For readers of Cara Swann novels. Updates and new release info only.

ListRank: 24ListRank: 24

Meng's of Richmond blacksash group

This is a private list for members of the blacksash group at Meng's Martial Arts of Richmond to discuss blacksash-level topics.

ListRank: 24ListRank: 24

PWH Assistants

For assistants on PWH project

ListRank: 24ListRank: 24

List for projectionists @Lumiere CInema

Private emaillist for projectionists in voluntary cinema Lumiere Maastricht in The Netherlands (http://www.lumiere.nl/)

ListRank: 24ListRank: 24

amm_bochum

architecture media management (amm) - mailing list for the exchange of ideas and fast cummunication from the masterstudents of amm in bochum. we exploring media and architecture interactions in theoretical and practical issue.

ListRank: 24ListRank: 24

AMH 3.0

For friends of culture and arts, poems, short stories, graphics and photos. This list is created to discuss topics related to the new version of AMH (http://www.amh.hu), a hungarian culture-friend homepage. AMH stands for Amateur Artist's Homepage, that is official homepage of a foundation aiming to aid the first steps of artists.

ListRank: 24ListRank: 24

IASL Information Literacy SIG

This listserv is a platform for communication among the chairs of the IASL Information Literacy SIG.

Category Pages: <Previous  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19  Next>